Mansion

I’m starting to feel restless again, and I can’t help but believe that there is something wrong in my life (or in general). It’s wearing me down…

This fine gentleman raps of his life and faith, and has the ability to hit hard with his lyrics. There are so many gems within this song, it’s difficult to choose a line. Harder still, is how profoundly relatable the listener may find his words…

You might get other doors to open up but this doors not
Cause I don’t want you to have the opportunity to hurt me
And I’ll be the only person that I can blame when you desert me

My mind is a home I’m trapped in and it’s lonely inside this mansion.

Happy listening,
J

Leave a Reply

